Elfcapades 2012: Day 6

It appears Elfis is starting to watch everybody closely to work on his naughty or nice list.  We found him today in Benett’s room watching him sleep.

He must be trying to see if Bennett will sleep through the night (no such luck!), since Bennett doesn’t do much besides eat, sleep, and poo.  And crawl now, too; he’s everywhere fast!  But I guess it’s hard for such a little one to be on the naughty list, especially since he’s so sweet and happy all the time (even if he does insist on seeing me in the middle of the night!).

2 responses to “Elfcapades 2012: Day 6”

  1. Margo Burnell says :

    Well I know only too well how good and sweet Bennett is but guess Elfis has to find out for himself. Now I wonder what he will be up to tonight. I’ll be checking in tomorrow to find out. Did Elfis stay in the car while you were at Nana and Papa’s yesterday. I heard some noices in my house awhile ago and as I have been getting out my Christmas decorations and Aleah and Maggie decorated my tree tonight, I’m wonder if Elfis or some of his fellow elves are poking around Great Grammies house. Maybe I better talk a look see.
    Love you all Great Grammie

  2. Ann Martinson-Bartlett says :

    What busy little Elfis … he seems to be keeping Cooper and Mom VERY busy too! Adventures everyday …. Yahoo!!

    love,
    auntie ann

Leave a Reply

