Elfcapades 2012: Day 25

I think maybe our little Elf is feeling a bit homesick.  Last week we caught him making a snow angel.  Now today he was inside his own homemade snow globe.

Elfis2012-25-5

Do you think maybe he is not impressed with our mild, rainy weather?  I bet he sure would be happier if we had real snow here.

Cooper found him early this morning before school.  And then was looking at him again tonight.

Elfis2012-25-4

Then my little spidey-man started shooting his spider web at Elfis, then at me!  (Where does he learn this stuff???)

Elfis2012-25-3 Elfis2012-25-2

And finally, a nice smiley little boy to end the night:

Elfis2012-25-1

One response to “Elfcapades 2012: Day 25”

  1. Margo Burnell says :

    I’m not sure who is the cutest, Elfis or my adorable Spider Man Great grandson. Elfis certainly looked content in his snow glob home. I wonder how he got in there? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. GGma

Leave a Reply

