Elfcapades 2012: Day 31

I think Elfis must have taken our chat yesterday to heart.  I had asked him to be a little more helpful rather than naughty.  This morning we found him piled on the toothpaste with all three (yes, THREE) of Cooper’s toothbrushes, and a note that read “Brush Your Teeth”.  Thanks, Elfis.  I hope it worked!

Elfis2012-31-1 Elfis2012-31-2

One response to “Elfcapades 2012: Day 31”

  1. Margo Burnell says :

    Gee I guess I heard Elfis loud and clear and I better go brush my teeth before I go to bed. I’m tired so guess it is my bed time earlier than usual tonight.
    GGma

Leave a Reply

